A Session (sometimes called consistory or church board) is a body of elected (ruling) elders governing each local church within Presbyterian polity. The Session provides guidance and decision-making for all aspects of the local congregation, the facilities, and its various ministries.

Current Session members:

  • George Hindley (Administration)
  • Ariadne Azevedo (Assistant Treasurer)
  • Cheryl Waring
  • Cynthia Cornish (Connections)
  • Jon Haines (Administration)
  • Matheus Schaper (Outreach, Communications)
  • Jordan Goretti (Clerk of Session, Worship, Church Secretary)
  • Deb Jack (Christian Education)
  • Dr. Dan Morrison (Teaching Elder)
  • Dr. Bruno Sousa (Teaching Elder)
  • Noel Wolfe (Stewardship, Nominating, Finance)
  • Dr. Chelsea Foster (ex-officio)